Contact us 24/7
201-644-0700 ext 9
or by cellular phone below

SKE Forensic Consultants

SKE FORENSIC CONSULTANTS, LLC

32C Spruce Street
Oakland, NJ 07436

Office: 201-644-0700
Fax:    201-644-0701
Email: recep@skefc.com

John Scott, Partner
Office: 201-644-0700 ext.3
Cell: 551-265-5952
Email: scott@skefc.com

Kevin Tully, Partner
Office: 201-644-0700 ext. 1
Cell: 201-819-0610
Email: tully@skefc.com

Stephen Emolo, Partner
Office: 201-644-0700 ext. 2
Cell: 973-518-4840
Email: emolo@skefc.com

Michael A. DiCicco, Senior Associate Engineer
Office:  201-644-0700 ext. 6
Cell:  973-452-3100
Email:  dicicco@skefc.com

Matthew Mastrelli, Associate Engineer
Office:  201-644-0700 ext. 5
Cell:  570-807-0647
Email:  mastrelli@skefc.com

Christine Sirgant, Office Administrator
Office: 201-644-0700 ext. 4
Email: sirgant@skefc.com

John Karpovich, Affiliated Consultant
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Office:  201-644-0700
Email:  karp@skefc.com

Kellie Dougherty, Office Assistant
Office: 201-644-0700 ext. 8
Email: dougherty@skefc.com

Request More Information:

    First Name (required)

    Last Name (required)

    Address (required)

    City/Town (required)

    State (required)

    Zip Code (required)

    Phone Number (required)

    Email Address (required)

    Comments